Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fontana (Updated 3 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.0 °F

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the WSW at 2.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    7.48 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fontana

      • 20 May, Sun 82 / 62 °F
      • 21 May, Mon 83 / 62 °F
      • 22 May, Tue 82 / 63 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 83 / 65 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 83 / 65 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 86 / 65 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 87 / 66 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 89 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 87 / 60 °F
      • 29 May, Tue

    Comments