Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Fontana (Updated 54 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    44.8 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fontana

      • 21 Mar, Thu 72 / 54 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 59 / 50 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 61 / 46 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 55 / 43 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 58 / 43 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 54 / 44 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 57 / 44 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 62 / 43 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 66 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat

    Comments