Weather in Fontana (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    93 °F

    Humidity

    8%

    Wind : From the NNE at 14 MPH Gusting to 27.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.40 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fontana

      • 26 Sep, Mon 74 / 45 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 79 / 52 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 80 / 47 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 72 / 46 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 75 / 48 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 77 / 49 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 77 / 54 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 82 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 83 / 60 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed

    Comments