Weather in Fontana (Updated 2 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    49.3 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    5.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fontana

      • 19 Jan, Thu 54 / 45 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 52 / 42 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 55 / 45 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 51 / 44 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 48 / 37 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 54 / 38 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 57 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 60 / 40 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 60 / 44 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat

    Comments